play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01743 365612
Hereford Road, Meole Brace Island, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 7QZ

Customer reviews of Pritchards Of Shrewsbury

At Pritchards Of Shrewsbury we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pritchards Of Shrewsbury

Pritchards Of Shrewsbury
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hazel C on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from Pritchards of Shrewsbury - excellent - would use them again.

    Reply from Pritchards Of Shrewsbury on 17/11/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. Any feedback is appreciated. We hope you are pleased with your new car. Kind Regard Pritchards


  • 5

    Pritchard sir Shrewsbury

    By Maureen H on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sevice and helpful team would highly recommend Pritchard of Shrewsbury


  • 5

    I recomend Pritchards

    By Graham V on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional

    Reply from Pritchards Of Shrewsbury on 08/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review your feedback is most important to us. Kind Regards Pritchards


  • 5

    ford focus, px

    By Robert M on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    we, over many years have just purchased our tenth vehicle from pritchards car sales, of shrewsbury. we would not look anywhere else to find a good quality used vehicle.you can always drive away with confidence and piece of mind. there before, and after sales service is excellent. most helpful and did everything for us.

    Reply from Pritchards Of Shrewsbury on 25/07/16

    Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments and thank you for your continued custom and support over the years. Many Thanks Everyone at Pritchards x


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira, September 2017

    By fiona r on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional staff. I have had my car for a few weeks now and I am very pleased with my purchase. I came all the way from Tywyn, Gwynedd to this garage and would certainly do so again, well worth the trip. Affordable, trustworthy and keen to help, this garage is well recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Phill R on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish, couldn't ask for a more friendly and personal service which ended with my daughter buying a car on the same day I picked mine up.

    Reply from Pritchards Of Shrewsbury on 25/09/17

    Thank you for your review. All feedback is greatly appreciated!! Hope you will be very pleased with both of your cars. Kind Regards Pritchards


  • 5

    Quick, Pleasant and professional

    By Duncan B on 03 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Skoda Octavia 2.0l from them today. Nice and professional people, we were well looked after and car comes with decent 3 month warranty which we hope we'll never need to use, I've visited site several times over last 3 weeks and their cars sell quick which is always a good sign.

    Reply from Pritchards Of Shrewsbury on 04/03/17

    Thank you for your comments. We appreciate all feedback from our customers. Happy Driving!